Sunday, 3 December 2023

Narooma bowls results

Updated November 21 2017 - 1:29pm, first published 9:27am

Dalmeny Women

On another windy Tuesday, Dalmeny Women’s Bowling Club celebrated Past Presidents Day, a very special day in our bowling calendar.  Past Presidents Barbara Pearce, Margaret Macauley, Robin Gourley, Lucy Gresty, Lyn Dunbar, Roma English and Lyn Marsden were all in attendance and co-hosted the day along with current President Maureen McKenzie.  It was especially nice to see Roma able to make it to the event.  We did miss Dulcie Boyd who was unable to make it, and send her our very best greetings.  The winners of the Past-Presidents Trophy for 2017 were rookie Lee Lewis, up-and-comer Chris Hansen and evergreen Pat Barklem.   Congratulations ladies.

Get the latest Narooma news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.