Gig Guide for Narooma, Tuross Head, Bermagui, Tilba and Moruya

Friday, September 25 

Club Narooma - Rick Bloomfield and the Radars 8.30pm

Batemans Bay Soldiers Club  - Jivehouse 7.30pm

Saturday, September 26

Bermagui Country Club - Rick Bloomfield   8pm

St Paul's Anglican Church - Acacia Quartet Charleston Noir 2.30pm

Sunday, September 27

Club Narooma - Dalmeny Deviates Charity Bowls Day

Cobargo Hotel - Yuin Folk Club - Jenny Biddle 2.30pm

Tuesday, September 29

Narooma Golf Club - Trivia 7pm

Thursday, October 1

St Paul's Anglican Church - Twilight Series Elaine Morel 5.30pm

Friday, October 2

Great Southern Blues Festival

Club Narooma - Mojo 8.30pm

Narooma Golf Club - Dave Nolan 6pm

Saturday, October 3

Great Southern Blues Festival

Narooma Golf Club - Jacqui Seczawa 6pm

Bermagui Beach Hotel  - Vinyl Rain 8pm

Club Narooma - Steve’n’Adam  8.30pm

Sunday, October 4

Great Southern Blues Festival

Club Narooma - Spicy Fruit Chutney 3pm

The Drom, Tilba - The Hoops 3pm

Sunday, October 11

Four Winds, Bermagui - The Vampires 2pm

Sunday, October 18

The Drom, Tilba - James Southwell 4pm

Saturday, October 24

Tilba Valley Winery - Beautifully Mad 6pm for 7.30pm

If you have any entertainment coming up and you would like it mentioned in the Narooma News on-line gig guide please call Jeanne on 4476 3024 or email the information to jeanne.medlicott@fairfaxmedia.com.au